3D Female

 

This is my first detailed human CG model.  Her feet and lower legs are a bit too small, as are her hands.   I’m sure there are several other things I can do to fix her quality.  We didn’t have to model her feet, but I’m working on that on my own time.

Modeled in Maya 2011.

About karlasawyer

Wife, mother of four, and passionate artist, I am currently enrolled in Full Sail University in pursuit of a Bachelor's in Computer Animation. So far it's been a difficult but delightful road and in all honesty, I'm having a blast!

Posted on August 30, 2011, in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I remember her. 🙂 The models you had to choose from all had something funny or asymmetrical about they way they posed, if I remember correctly, and you had to account for the quirks in posture as you made your model… right?

Leave a Reply

